Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Marin Skin -  - Aesthetic Dermatology

Marin Skin

Aesthetic Dermatology & Boutique located in Mill Valley, CA

30 total reviews

Marin Skin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marin Skin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Kang is a really good dermatologist. She knows her stuff and explains what she is doing and what next steps might be. Really nice and personable. Go see her.
Bob A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Knott is an excellent M.D. She is very sensitive to the patients needs and has a pleasing personality. Dr. Knott inspires confidence in her abilities. Most importantly she treats patients as individuals and not just another case. Go see her!
Jill A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Experience
Joan P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Really pleasant yet thorough service.
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/30/21
I've been going to Dr Knott for many years. Always have received excellent care.
Sheela J.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Knott was very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. She answered questions and genuinely cared about all my concerns. The staff was great and the office is sunny, clean and a pleasant space. I have been twice and didn’t wait more than a few minutes each time.
Samantha J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing expierence! Dr Knott is so patient and knowledeable. I felt comfortable the whole time.
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Knott was patient and listened to my concerns. Her staff is friendly and professional. I appreciate that Dr. Knott didn't try to "sell" treatments but advised a cautious approach and seeing if results turn out as hoped.
Victor L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Extremely smart, caring care. Kudos!
Daniel E.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent, except staff entered my birthdate wrong that caused supply issues with pharmacy
Josselyn R.
Submitted 03/27/21
As always Dr. Knott and her staff were professional, warm and communicative. It is a pleasure to spend time at Dr Knott's office!!!!
Bruce E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thorough and diligent work!!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Haydee Knott is great. Competent, compassionate and patient.
Hanna S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Knott is always a pleasure to visit! I always feel comfortable with her and the staff, not to mention the new office is beautiful! I highly recommend.
Richard A.
Submitted 01/18/21
As always, Dr. Knott is one of the kindest, most attentive and skilled doctors that I have ever met.
Dana L.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Knott has the best bedside manner ever.. kind, down to earth, polite & professional at all times.
Vickie S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Beautiful office, very professional kind staff and Dr. Knott is professional, kind and thorough.
Marianne T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Knott is wonderful always professional warm and caring feel so very fortunate to be in her care
Chiara D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Knott was super responsive, empathetic and diagnosed my situation quickly so that I was able to get relief quickly, and all through tele-med. What a blessing!
Amy P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Knott is always very thorough during my visits and takes the time to answer any questions. I never feel rushed. Scheduling is very easy too. She is also one of the nicest doctors I have ever met.