Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Marin Skin -  - Aesthetic Dermatology

Marin Skin

Aesthetic Dermatology & Boutique located in Mill Valley, CA

39 total reviews

Marin Skin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marin Skin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wait time was long. Appointment was good and thorough. Hoping the recommended products come in soon.
CAROLYN P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Knott was thorough, professional and puts me at ease. I’ll definitely be returning for my yearly skin check.
Belle M.
Submitted 11/15/21
This was my first visit for a skin check. I liked Dr. Knott right away, she was thorough, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I am happy she was recommended to me!
Sandy D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Honestly the most loving Dr. efficient and fun
Eve G.
Submitted 10/21/21
This was my first visit and had an incredible experience. The receptionist, decor and ambiance was very welcoming and calm. Dr. Knott is very professional, friendly and an expert in her field. Highly recommend.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Efficient, gentle and friendly.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Knott is one of the best doctors in her field of expertise. Her exams are very thorough and she makes you feel relaxed and well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Knott.
Bryan B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great from head to toe
Janet S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Knott was very professional and made me feel comfortable during my first dermatologist visit ever. She answered all my skin care questions and even recommended treatment to prevent further skin damage. Will be scheduling more appointments regularly.
Bob A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Kang is a really good dermatologist. She knows her stuff and explains what she is doing and what next steps might be. Really nice and personable. Go see her.
Bob A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Knott is an excellent M.D. She is very sensitive to the patients needs and has a pleasing personality. Dr. Knott inspires confidence in her abilities. Most importantly she treats patients as individuals and not just another case. Go see her!
Jill A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Experience
Joan P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Really pleasant yet thorough service.
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/30/21
I've been going to Dr Knott for many years. Always have received excellent care.
Sheela J.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Knott was very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. She answered questions and genuinely cared about all my concerns. The staff was great and the office is sunny, clean and a pleasant space. I have been twice and didn’t wait more than a few minutes each time.
Samantha J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing expierence! Dr Knott is so patient and knowledeable. I felt comfortable the whole time.
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Knott was patient and listened to my concerns. Her staff is friendly and professional. I appreciate that Dr. Knott didn't try to "sell" treatments but advised a cautious approach and seeing if results turn out as hoped.
Victor L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Extremely smart, caring care. Kudos!
Daniel E.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent, except staff entered my birthdate wrong that caused supply issues with pharmacy
Josselyn R.
Submitted 03/27/21
As always Dr. Knott and her staff were professional, warm and communicative. It is a pleasure to spend time at Dr Knott's office!!!!