Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Marin Skin -  - Aesthetic Dermatology

Marin Skin

Aesthetic Dermatology & Boutique located in Mill Valley, CA

30 total reviews

Marin Skin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marin Skin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torben U.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Knott is so thoughtful and considerate—the visit couldn’t have gone better!
Susan W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional, kind and respectful.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Knott is knowledgeable and takes her time to understand issues and provide options. I never feel rushed in her office. I would very highly recommend her!!!
Randi P.
Submitted 12/04/20
My visits are always perfect. The staff and Dr. Knott are professional but personable....and, always efficient. I am impressed with how the office is handling every detail related to the COVID issues. I feel safe at every appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Knott to all my family and friends.
Sandy R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Knott is an excellent dermatologist and she can spot cancer and other skin problems right away. She always has identified my skin cancers. I feel confident that she can treat my skin lesions so I do not have to worry when I leave her office.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/26/20
The office feels very clean and well run. I received clear information and effective treatment. Thank you.
Allen F.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Knott is always thorough, accommodating and highly professional. I strongly recommend her and guarantee that her services will meet your needs. She is supported by an exceptional staff and I look forward to her services for many years to come.
Holly W.
Submitted 11/26/20
I always feel welcomed. I feel that I recieve the most complete exam from any dermatologist that I have been to.
Renee B.
Submitted 11/13/20
One could not be in better Hands than in the Hands of Dr. Knott. Her examination are extremely thorough and done with great expertise and knowledge. She is very personable and so is her entire Staff. Thank you Dr.Knott for always taking such great care of me, I am so very grateful to you.
Romney R.
Submitted 11/10/20
As always, Dr. Knott is incredibly thorough while still being efficient. And I appreciate her reasonable scheduling flexibility.